Staff

 

Executive Directorate
Steve 2016 Prof Stephen M. Tollman
Director
Founding staff member
Email: Stephen.Tollman@wits.ac.za
Kathy Kahn Prof Kathleen Kahn
Senior Scientist
Founding staff member
Email: Kathleen.Kahn@wits.ac.za
Ryan Nov 2017 Dr Ryan Wagner
Research Fellow & Trials Manager
Email
Ryan.Wagner@wits.ac.za
Xavier 2017 Dr F. Xavier Gómez-Olivé
Research Manager
Email: F.Gomez-OliveCasas@wits.ac.za
Public Engagement Office 
Rhian Twine
Manager Public Engagement Office
Email: Rhian.Twine@wits.ac.za
Simon Khoza Simon Khoza
Public Engagement Officer
Founding staff member
Email: Simon.Khoza@wits.ac.za
 Khanyisa 2017 Khanyisa Ngobeni
Public Engagement Officer
Email: Khanyisa.Ngobeni@wits.ac.za 
Administration, Johannesburg
Dawn Dalby Dawn Dalby
Personal Assistant to Professors Tollman & Kahn
Email: Dawn.Dalby@wits.ac.za
Magcina Nyoni  Magcina Nyoni
Accounts Assistant
Email: Magcina.Nyoni@wits.ac.za
Research staff
Mark 2017 Associate. Prof  Mark Collinson
Director: DST/MRC South African Population Research Infrastructure Network (SAPRIN)
Reader in Population and Public Health: University of the Witwatersrand
Founding staff member
Email: Mark.Collinson@wits.ac.za
Alisha Wade Dr Alisha Wade
Clinician Scientist/Senior Researcher
Email: Alisha.Wade@wits.ac.za
Administration, Bushbuckridge
Ngoni Ngwarai Ngoni (Ngonidzashe) Ngwarai
Operations Manager
Email: Ngonidzashe.Ngwarai@wits.ac.za
Floidy Wafawanaka Floidy Wafawanaka
Projects Operations Officer
Email: Floidy.Wafawanaka@wits.ac.za

Doreen Nkuna
Human Resource Officer
Email: Doreen.Nkuna@wits.ac.za
 Jeffrey Tibane  Jeffrey Becky Tibane
Site Manager, Community Engagement Officer Consultant
Email: Jeffrey.Tibane@wits.ac.za
 Dorcas 2017 Dorcus Khoza
Procurement Administrator
Email: Dorcas.Khoza@wits.ac.za
 Weekend 2017 Weekend Khoza
Human Resources Administrator
Email: Weekend.Khoza@wits.ac.za-
 Tsakani 2017 Tsakani Ngobeni
Finance Administrator
Email: tsakani.ngobeni2@wits.ac.za
 Obed 2017  Obed Nxumalo
Fleet maintenance administrator
Email: Obed.Nxumalo@wits.ac.za
Data Section
Sulaimon Afolabi Sulaimon A. Afolabi
Data Scientist
Email: Sulaimon.Afolabi@ wits.ac.za
Daniel Daniel Ohene-Kwofie
Data Scientist
Email:
Daniel.Ohene-Kwofie@wits.ac.za
Itayi Adam Itayi Adam
Systems Administrator
Email:
Itayi.Adam2@wits.ac.za
Nkosinathi Nkosinathi Masilela
Data Specialist
Email: Nkosinathi.Masilela@wits.ac.za
 Rirhandzu 2017  Rirhandzu Mnisi
Data supervisor
Email: Pray-Lord.Mnisi@wits.ac.za
 Patience 2017 Patience Mashilangwako
Data Administrator
Email: patience.mashilangwako@agincourt.co.za
cho 2017 Chodziwadziwa Kabadula
Job title:Head of Data and IT
Email:Chodziwadziwa.Kabudula@wits.ac.za
khodani 2017 Khodani Ramakulukusha
Job title: Data Specialist
Email:khodani.ramakulukusha@wits.ac.za
Tami 2017 Matamela Rankhododo
Job Title: Data Administrator
Email: matamela.rankhododo@wits.ac.za
Tami 2017 Louis Sibuyi
Job title: Data Administrator
Email:louis.sibuyi@wits.ac.za
 Project coordinators Bushbuckridge
 Audrey Khosa Nyiko Audrey Khosa
Projects Coordinator
Email: Audrey.Khosa@wits.ac.za
 Bernard 2017 Bernard Silaule
Projects Coordinator
Email: Bernard.Silaule@wits.ac.za
 Sizzy 2017  Sizzy Ngobeni
Projects Coordinator
Email: Sizzy.Ngobeni@wits.ac.za
Clinical
zola 2017 Zola Myakayaka
Job title: Project Site Manager-Testing Innovations
Email:Zola.Myakayaka@wits.ac.za
shingiria 2017 Shingirai Chipungu
Job title: Acting Lab Manager
Email:Shingirai.Chipungu@agincourt.co.za